Tec de Monterrey EGADE Business School – PG Business Exchange Information Webinar

Published: 5 Oct 2021

Summary:  Tec de Monterrey EGADE Business School PG Exchange Information Webinar - Master Class: Megatrends and the New Challenges Post-COVID

Delivery Mode: Virtual 

Program Type:  Exchange

Destination: Mexico 

Webinar Date: 8 October 2021 12 AM AEDT (7 October 2021 8 AM CDT)

Registration deadline: 7 October 2021 5 PM

Highlights:

EGADE Business School from Tec de Monterrey would like to invite UNSW Master of Commerce students to the Master Class: Megatrends and the New Challenges Post-COVID postgraduate exchange information session, held next Thursday October 7th, 2021 at 10:00 AM CDT (8 October 2021 2 AM AEDT).

 

The Master Class will be held by Tec de Monterrey EGADE Director from one of their campuses, PhD. Raul Montalvo, Top Faculty of EGADE.

 

The objective of this event is for students to get to know EGADE and the international programs available for UNSW exchange students.

 

The Master Class will be recorded and sent to those who register here: Master Class PI (wufoo.com)

Transfer of Credit:

This webinar is not for credit.

To learn more about UNSW virtual exchange please visit the Student Exchange Moodle tutorial.

More information:

 

Back to top