UNSW Student News Publishing Schedule

The publishing schedule and content deadlines for UNSW Student News are below, with future dates to be added throughout the year. If you have a request please submit it via: student.unsw.edu.au/communications

You can read all past editions of UNSW Student News in our archive

 

Term 1 2022

Edition Publication date Content deadline
Term 1 Week 1 Monday 14 February 2022 Monday 7 February 2022
Term 1 Week 2 Monday 21 February 2022 Monday 14 February 2022
Term 1 Week 3 Monday 28 February 2022 Monday 21 February 2022
Term 1 Week 4 Monday 7 March 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
Term 1 Week 5 Monday 14 March 2022 Monday 7 March 2022
Term 1 Week 6 Monday 21 March 2022 Monday 14 March 2022
Term 1 Week 7 Monday 28 March 2022 Monday 21 March 2022
Term 1 Week 8
Monday 4 April 2022
Monday 28 March 2022
Term 1 Week 9 Monday 11 April 2022 Monday 4 April 2022
Term 1 Week 10
Tuesday 19 April 2022
(due to the public holiday)
Monday 11 April 2022
Term 1 Week 11
Tuesday 26 April 2022
(due to the public holiday)
Monday 18 April 2022
Term 1 Week 12 Monday 2 May 2022 Monday 25 April 2022
Term 1 Week 13 Monday 9 May 2022 Monday 2 May 2022

Term 2 2022

Edition Publication date Content deadline
Term 2 Week 1 Monday 30 May 2022 Monday 23 May 2022
Term 2 Week 2
Monday 6 June 2022
Monday 30 May 2022
Term 2 Week 3
Tuesday 14 June 2022
(due to the public holiday)
Monday 6 June 2022
Term 2 Week 4 Monday 20 June 2022 Monday 13 June 2022
Term 2 Week 5 Monday 27 June 2022 Monday 20 June 2022
Term 2 Week 6 Monday 4 July 2022 Monday 27 June 2022
Term 2 Week 7 Monday 11 July 2022 Monday 4 July 2022
Term 2 Week 8 Monday 18 July 2022 Monday 11 July 2022
Term 2 Week 9 Monday 25 July 2022 Monday 18 July 2022
Term 2 Week 10 Monday 1 August 2022 Monday 25 July 2022
Term 2 Week 11 Monday 8 August 2022 Monday 1 August 2022
Term 2 Week 12 Monday 15 August 2022 Monday 8 August 2022
Term 2 Week 13 Monday 22 August 2022 Monday 15 August 2022

Term 3 2022

Back to top