Tec de Monterrey Free Webinar - Mexico Through the Lens of Art + Color

Published: 5 Oct 2021

Summary:   Free Webinar at Tec de Monterrey on Mexico Through the Lens of Art + Color

Delivery Mode: Virtual 

Program Type:  Webinar 

Destination: Mexico 

Webinar Date: 8 October 2021 12 AM AEDT (7 October 2021 8 AM CDT)

Registration deadline: 7 October 2021 5 PM

Highlights:

Tec de Monterrey is pleased to invite you to take part in their free webinar Mexico Through the Lens of Art + Color, presented by Professor Luisa Lloret, which will take place on October 7, 2021, at 8:00 am UTC -5 (CDT) via Zoom (8 October 2021 12 AM AEDT).

For registration click here. Once registered you will get the link to the session and the option to add it to your calendar.

 

Transfer of Credit:

This webinar is not for credit.

More information:

 

Back to top